Ripple moment of truth, and STEEM is a great stashsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ripple7 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Donate Bitcoin @ blockchain.info
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


Of unlimited dimensions life can flow on. Only one matters, the one you're on.

Perhaps space aliens do exist for those who believe in them, but not me. For me, an insect I have never seen before is an alien..... craigonesun.com



resteem.png

Sort:  

Always when the coin price going down I thinking oh well I have bought to late but then is going up so hopefully yhis time will be the same ;)

Craig, do you ever know when a pump is starting on a coin or do you just jump on the train when the price is already starting to go up? I wanna be able to find information on coins before they rise in price 100+% :p

I prefer to jump on the train, because I dont like having my crypto sitting in a coin waiting to go up when it could be in a coin that is already going up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59824.84
ETH 2666.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48