Bought Ripple, sold DASH, holding Litecoin, and sold Ether for STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ripple7 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Donate Bitcoin @ blockchain.info
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


Clothes, food, and shelter is all I need in life. Being joyful, those 3 things are guaranteed, and money becomes nothing.

1% = smart, 99% = not smart, and they depend on the smart, so being smart and acting dum is very smart thing to do.... craigonesun.com



resteem.png

Sort:  

Careful with XRP @craig-grant I have been tracking this coin since the start. If I was you I wouldnt take a large position for at least a few days until things calm. Just friendly advice. I have been holding XRP since this project began FYI. There used to be a web wallet, however they got rid of it. I think it can see 10 cents one day but will be very volatile in the mean time. Never FOMO brother. There are over 30 Billion XRP in circulation. The rest is held by Ripple Labs. XRP will act as a bridge currency...they are working on some interesting things. Take a look at the interledger project. However the thing I dont like about XRP is that it is centralized and does not use a blockchain.

I know all this about Ripple, the only large position I have is STEEM, the rest is play crypto I am willing to risk

ah ok understand brother. Good luck with your trades.

Good! At least someone who is holding Ripple knows what they are holding. Not a blockchain!

@tommycordero
Ripple does in fact has it's own blockchain of command. It's called "Public-Bl0ckchain" - Working with the banks while banks are still here thus giving digital currencies more shine ;)

Where can we see this Public-Bl0ckchain and how can we mine it?

Do you even know what Ripple is?


Are you going to make a video about all the money you just lost on Ripple with Poloniex coming down or you're still trying to find out what's going on? I called it, I said the minute you didn't think Dash was profitable you'd quit for something else...go with the flow...I wonder if you are going to start making videos trashing Dash too, haha.

yes, made this video before reading your comment

I love your spirit, haha. I don't care what you buy, I don't care if you sell all your Dash (check out the masternode number rising) or what you decide to do with it, that's the beauty about crypto because it's all voluntary, your choice. But whatever you do try not to support Ripple, there is nothing different about Ripple than any other banking scheme. Ripple can't even be called crypto, it's debt, real-fake money. It's the first attempt the banks ever made to mimic what we understand for a blockchain to drain money out of competition.

i buy ripple and sell ripple, I don't support, I trade

Then know that you are betting against people you can never win against. With unlimited money you can buy unlimited shares, pump and dump all you want, maybe even pay the exchanges to go down at the right time. Real gansta!

when I trade, there are no "people" in my mind, just me and the money, imaginary stories about scary people have no place in successful trading

@craig-grant
Like I always say, if you are getting involved in any coin you should have some stashed away for long-term and some to trade so that way you don't miss out on a MAJOR move!
This is why I do not agree with you saying that people are dumb to hold? We all have different goals and are in different situations. If you would have held that Ripple back when you had it for dirt cheap, you would have had a nice looking account today after this major move 0r you can still hold it. I completely understand about profit-taking but you need to acquire long-term as well f0r ANY coin you get involved in. This can give you a boost sort of like tax time ;)
By seeing how much I made today off of Ripple by investing yesterday before it taking off and watching your video, it inspired and opened up my awareness to how we can actually make decent money. And this was without using leverage, using the cheaper coins that is ;) I will be writing a post 2mrw to speak more on me now trading Crypt0 as a Day-Trader and Forex as a Swing-Trader...

STEEM is the only long term token I hold, everything else I hop on and off the trains, if it aint goin up, then I aint on it

@craig-grant
By buying/selling technically you are supporting ;)
Just like when RyanHustle B was trying to get everyone to not buy into DAsh(way before it blowing up) talking about how it's dirty money and would you really want to support by buying, ha! All m0ney is used for evil purposes or can be. I think he wanted people to SELL so that ya could BUY@cheaper prices lol

Did the music stop? Thank goodness it's going back up.

I shorted XRP, almost lost about $40, now I am about $28 in the black as it went down but can't collect because the exchange I am using is so overloaded, my transaction won't go through.

Solid blog. Good to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. I strongly advice people to only buy in to cryptos that have a solid background: A solid team, product, advisors, preferably VC investors, etc. Sell all cryptos that don't have this solid background. It's a waiste of money. Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ripple#analysis To watch Ripple Detailed analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31