XRP / Ripple train - ALL TIME HIGH - Dont miss it !

in #ripple7 years ago

As you could see already today XRP / Ripple made a huge spring.
There also is more news coming.

Below I attached some important news about Ripple / XRP which is handy to read.

https://asia.nikkei.com/Business/Deals/Japan-South-Korea-blockchain-payments-enter-trials-Friday

If more banks will accept and work with Ripple. It will go really... really hard up :) trust me.

Important:

– Looking at the latest developments and increasing interest towards the XRP, by the end of 2018, the Ripple price is expected to cross the $2 barrier at least.

Sort:  

Thanks for the link to the article.

I’m soooo ready for Ripple to take off. I have my XRP now just a matter of patiently waiting.

Patience will be rewarded :)

Most certainly! Patience is a virtue

I hope u enjoy :)

I'm tempted to throw a few hundred into XRP. I have like 40 xrp already but that's not enough.

Every XRP is one.. But I should try to invest more if possible ofcourse :)

30% of next paycheck is going to XRP. Decided this already. XRP TO THE MOON!

I hope you enjoy :)

I do believe there were other reasons behind the bull run happening since yesterday that I've listed here.

U see the major pump?
The banks already using / testing XRP Ripple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52