RIPPLE (XRP) IS SUB $1!!!

in #ripple7 years ago

Hey everybody I just wanted to make a quick price announcement to the steemit community. As you all know ripple is a company that has been around for over 5 year now and it has huge potential and i will explain why in my video I'm going to post later today. Anyway today ripple has hit lows of $0.85 this morning after the recent news that India is expected to completely ban bitcoin and other cryptos.

Ripple-price down.jpg

Personally i've been waiting for a good buy price and i jumped in, unfortunalty my buy price was set at $0.80 and it was never hit. I ended up sleeping in today and missed the large dip but i still bought it @$0.96 once i woke up. To me sub $1 is a great price to jump in for the long term, even tho my buy price wasn't hit i know in long term it's still a great price for what i got it at.

ripple up.jpg

If you liked this blog and you’ll probably like my Vlog where I go more in-depth Please check it out later today and if you liked it please give me a follow and an upvote and as always comment down below! Thanks for watching and reading my posts, much love to you all!!

Sort:  

when you buy ripple you cannot just expect to jump high in a day. Think it as investment and see after year from now. I think it has great potential.

people have very different opinions on Ripple

@thomasfarley this is also true but diversifying your portfolio is key so a little can't hurt

True that you cant have all eggs in one basket

This is very true but lately i've been swing trading ripple to increase my total crypto portfolio, i personally like my new buy price and i almost tripled the total number of XRP in this last swing trade. So i might just put it in the hardware wallet and forget about it for now. hahaha @khudgabbar

Thats the way forward friend we are investors not gamblers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66