Sort:  

ripple hit me

ripple have R.i.P.t us:D

he starts to rise a bit again

bro. don't miss the ELECTRONEUM

hehe i wil get it for sure mate:D

bro electroneum is trading at 12 cents on cryptopia. yohoooo
I hope you both some when I told you. 12x the investment

Screen Shot 2017-10-18 at 9.29.17 AM.png

https://steemd.com/@bitcoincompany check your power here

hehe how much should i vote a day to keep move to 100%

see? you are now at 1.22. I think every vote you give you loose 1%. so if you wait 2 days you are at 100%. after that you can vote about 15 times a day and your power goes down to 85% and until next day is back at 100% again. so about 15 votes a day

oke thats perfect wil get more steem power haha and do max 15 votes a day:D

but now you should wait 2 days to go up to 100%

and bro...dont forget to give me some vote 🍸

bro i wait 2 days now and wil buy more steem this days and upvote al your blogs start make some good blogs so i can boost you

thanks but don't vote all my posts because you loose power. just vote a few of them. remember. maximum 15 votes a day

XRP loves triangle patterns, my Target is $0.541

good post.

Good evening mate..
Thank for share this have been tried hard to get my bittrex account created but I was ask to wait for verification..hopeful it won't late for me..just came here since yesterday and check u..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99