You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency -- A Wise Investment Can Be Had

in #ripple7 years ago

Nice first post with some solid advice. Loving ripple also.

It was a bit hard to read with the long paragraphs.

Maybe breaking it up a bit and adding a relevant image would make it more readable.

Sort:  

All right. I've taken to using paragraph headers. Will take a look at this and see what you mean. Thanks.

Thanks awae. If you are still in with me, then we are both up at least 300%, because it's no longer 20 cents, but 80 cents. I took a stake and just have it set aside and won't touch it. That is, I'm not interested in trying to trade the ups and downs with it. Anybody with a good lead on Ripple, message us or comment so we'll know about it. The big rumor right now is that Coinbase is going to start carrying Ripple. I told Coinbase I would stop sending my bitcoin to other exchanges as soon as I was able to buy Ripple with them. No doubt they have many persons doing the same thing, so it will be smart for them with all the dollar volume in Ripple they are seeing go out the door, to instead start accepting Ripple and allowing for purchases of it through them. They say Coinbase is the largest exchange in the world, so if that's true, it will really broaden the market for Ripple and increase awareness of it like never before. Of course, the American Express news is on that same order of magnitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51