Ripple rose up 50+%

in #ripple7 years ago

Ripple's getting pumped by the South Korean markets after they started introducing XRP. Rising 50% may seem great for Ripple, but remember that its seen 6500 satoshi many times before. Some people made money with Ripple, and it obviously has a bright future, but keep in mind that for short term investing I'd probably look into something else as XRP needs big updates to actually move forward. I believe in it, but you know..


Links:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNn9181Du0SOhEtfy7tXmIA

▶ Want a safe place (wallet) to store your coins?
Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/0680

▶ Want a Bitcoin Debit card?
CryptoPay - https://goo.gl/JBdmnX


AVILSDSteem.png

Sort:  

We just surpassed 6,300 :D

you're going to the moon man, HODL, lol

HODL gotta HODL to make that cash :)

ahahahha, Chaincoins are the future!!!

One day the whole universe will be run by chain coin and the master nodes ;)

Kubera is growing at an insane rate, but I'm sure you can see that on a chart better than I can vaguely paying attention. Awesome conent as always Mike, and still can't thank you enough for a number of things you have lead me to that have greatly improved the trajectory of my life, and I seriously mean it!

cheers, good to know that i helped :)

I think it will pop...be patient.
The banks will buy Ripple first because they love the centralized model. They aren't going anywhere for the next 10-15 years, so they will buy! I do think a couple of big ones will fail. Wells Fargo for sure.

Only time will tell

I have some XRP in my portfolio for quite some time as the price has declined since my purchase. This is good news albeit I like many others are hoping for a continued and stable increase but there to many variable, especially in relation to the overall supply and centralization.

I'm in the same place. Everywhere from 0.43 to in the teens

Still bought on the cheap so like everyone, I will just hodl this one and see what happens. I am more concerned with NEO, ETH and TenX or where CVC and some BAS will go.

Two billion trade volume over the last 24h, the mystic ripple tweet and the reduction of 50% of Bitcoin hash rate all added to this. I just hope the announcement tomorrow by ripple is good

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@coupeborgward/the-possible-three-reasons-why-ripple-price-went-up

vert and litecoin looking nice today as well

woow..amazing,,thank you for sharing.

Cheers :) glad you enjoyed!

I still need it to go up quite a bit more. I think I'm in from 0.43, 0.30, 0.24, 0.18, and 0.16. I don't really see the price ever being huge, not sure why I still hold lol.

No point selling at a large loss, eventually it should go back up even if its just a peak before another fall, you can still make money from holding it :)

That is a lot of gain for the ripple. I hope someone will going to introduce steem to Korean market too. In fact south korea legalize crypto as their mode of exchange alongside with there existing fiat money.

I just now readed your content.It's excellent content .
This post received a 😊😊 4.8% upvote from @srtechtube
thanks to @avilsd! ,
click here! for more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51