Ripple's Enterprise Blockchain Solution Arrives in South Korea.

in #ripple7 years ago

korea.jpg

Another giant step moving forward for Ripple as they look forward to establish their footing in the world's financial industry, SBI Ripple Asia has today signed a partnership agreement with DAYLI Intelligence, a subsidiary of DAYLI Financial Group, in South Korea.

In their latest news , Ripple has just announced that the blockchain-powered payments solution will enable round-the-clock settlement at a significant savings to both banks and consumers across the region. South Korea in known in the blockchain community as one powerhouse country not only that their country has no government that has big ego to play super power countries like China and US. With regards to trade flows into and out of the country totaling $960 billion every year, certainly South Korea is a force to reckon with.

Here is my YouTube video version of the article report on Ripple's blog about the same topic.

===========================================================================

spectro728x90.gif

The internet is an incredible learning tool. Unfortunately, it’s also a propaganda machine and a playground for dishonest marketers.

It can be a real challenge to find trusted sources of information. Let me point you to the trusted sources.

Not only in terms of being an authentic voice through my blog, but also as a curator who directs readers to useful and trustworthy information.

I will be sharing a wide range of topics, like Blockchain, Altcoins, Personal Success, Cryptocurrency, Science and Technology and a lot more...

*MY TOP ONLINE TOOLS AND RESOURCES:

Where I just create or share contents and make more money: Pagez

FREE screen recorder Screen Cast-o-Matic

FREE video maker: Biteable

My favorite web hosting site: HostGator

Here are where I buy and convert Bitcoin and other cryptos to my local currency Spectro Coin and Coins.ph

Follow me on Steemit @arnel

Like us on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Subscribe on YouTube

Donations are always appreciated:

Bitcoin: 14YacsgGqkcsVp46HHkdCi8mDFHduFffpq

Etherium: 0xf6656CE08A6B629635792E88814b2BF22965bc67

Sharing is Caring!!!

Spectro coin 250x250.gif

====================================================================

I am refreshed every time I watched inspiring messages on the internet and here is one of what I watched today

Sort:  

Ripple is a potential alt coin.... Buy and hold for long term. You will return 10 times....

Yes I agree, it is one of the solid cryptocurrency out there that you can hold on for years and build your wealth on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61