RIPPLE GEARING UP TO EXPLODE!!? IDT CORP. AND MERCURY FX TEST XRP!!?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ripple6 years ago

17086570218_650ba5e1e5_k-780x453.jpg

Ripple's incredible December 2017 rises has certainly got the attention of many. Now with IDT Corporation and Mercury FX to test Ripple’s XRP in xRapid Pilots and big names adopting the platform, are we starting to see the beginnings of XRP's explosion!!?

Ripple says that the growing acceptance of xRapid solution is a testimony to the fact that the company has made some real progress in developing the Internet of Value (IoV). Ripple’s vision with IoV is establishing instant money transfer just like the way information moves.

2018: The year of Ripple!!?

Sort:  

I'm not sure yet if 2018 will be the year of ripple or something else. Personally, I would like to believe so and say yes as I think it quite possibly will be. I also can recognize that there are a lot of other really great and talents crypto teams out there just getting started. If it is the year of ripple I think it will spawn many years of ripple and not just one. I do believe we will see some serious moves by ripple this year and even some stuff the community has not even theorized yet. I think 2018 may become more the year of regulation than the year of ripple. The odd part about that is that may lead it to be the year of ripple. We will soon see I am sure and i look forward to the adventure.

Gotta have steel stomachs!!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43