You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Have You Been Ripped Off Yet Today?

in #ripoff7 years ago

I totally hear you!

Now that the cattle-style enclosures, such as airports are in place, it is easy to ask for what ever you want from your minions.

Because I am aware of their stratagems, I always carry an empty bottle with me and load it up inside airports that still give access to water from a dispenser in the waiting rooms. This way, I have water all the way across the travelling journey. With food, I carry super foods with me, or a mix of super foods usually in the form of a bar or packet to which I only have to add up... Water! Something to ponder some more as the scarcity of freshwater and human freedoms & liberties are being chopped.

Good article, as always, thanks for sharing this outrageous madness with us. Exposing it may help others including us raise voices on this matter and/or become more aware of this water take over that is happening all over the world.

Namaste :)

Sort:  

yeah it's either travel with a bagload of cash and get mugged for being stupid or survive in a hostile environment :D

You make such good comments and you have great suggestions!

Español? Es bunghole! Habla, blah habla, habla habla, habla bunghole...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50