Bhester Bennington is my inspiration #ripchester

in #ripchester7 years ago

The Power of music ? yah that's so powerfull and influental specially for my live, I'm got play and learn about music when i'm in senior high school, and my inspiration is Linkin park. the have many good song and influence mme to do something and never give up to got my dream.
chester bennington. I hear he sing a song like give us a messege and I got it. for me he sing from his heart and that's make they song inside our heart. he is my inspiration I want to sing like him, but we don't know everyone has a problem and he has too. he not strong but I never give up for this he always be my inspiration and I won't give up to be like him.!

[chester-bennington.jpg]
()1500575213968.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

@wolfey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88