Story of my life.

in #rip6 years ago

People are so complicated. Even though we might find some people very happy as we see them from outside but believe me no one is happy in this world. Same is the case with me. I always pretend to be happy but I feel a cavity in my life like something is missing. I lost my dad when I was 4 years old because he was suffering from last stage cancer. When our family found that he was suffering from last stage cancer everyone was in shock and very sad and were crying except me who was looking at everyone's faces and thinking about what's going on because I didn't know what happened or about my father's sickness. Even on the day when my father died , I didn't cry. I don't know what was wrong with me, what was in mind and how I was feeling .All I know is that I always miss him and wish he was there when everyone's father in my school used to drop them and pick up from school, attended parents teacher meeting and were there on father's day with their sons. I can never forget him.
I love you dad.
RIP
💟💟💟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70