R.I.P.

in #rip8 years ago

No matter who is dead, enemies or allies, they are dead. They are dead and they will never go back to life. They were humans anyway...

Why can't we see that when we bleed, we bleed the same...

World is going mad. Something awful is near us, it seems that this nightmare will never end. There is too much horror and dead people. We don't need this anymore! Stop! Stop, can you hear me? This is not only my shout, everyone who I know shouts "Stop!" to those crazy people...

I lost many friends this days. We all lost many friends this days. This is gonna stop...

We need to be brave.



Rest In Peace. For everyone.

Sort:  

You're right. There is no justification for this madness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43