ORGANIZED RIOTS...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #riots4 years ago (edited)

image.png

It tells me, the Central Bank Owners and all their Deep State Puppets are getting Desperate...

I didn't like seeing George with the Cops knee to his neck...

The Cop is going down, along with the Officers, just standing there watching...

It's very upsetting to see things like this happen to anyone, but you won't find me running down the streets Breaking Windows and Looting...

These people have to be an Organized Group of Paid Terrorists,,,

Guess who's calling them to Arms, and guess who's going to pay the price...???

I'm sure we already have the Dirt on every one of them...

Get ready Folks...

This all tells me that "Sound Money" is about to be "Announced"...

I've been writing about it for many Moons now...

There are some pretty good assets to bring to the other side of the Reset...

Gold and Silver are Two of them, but there's something even better...

You'll have to do your own research to find out what that is...

Feel free to ask me questions...

May 31, 2020... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

image.png
Just in Case you don't know what Sound Money looks like...
My 31, 2020... 18.7 Hollywood Time...

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.06% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

image.png

I'm sorry to say, that your up-votes "used to be" much better, when you had "LESS" Steem Power...
In reviewing my recent up-vote history you gave my posts, you went Down Hill, Big Time...
July 29, 2020... 14.0 Hollywood Time...

This post has received a 34.4 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 34.4 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78