Where to get paper copy of the RCoR book series?

in #ringingcedars6 years ago

Recently I've got some requests from people who wanted to get paper copies of the RCoR books. To help these people I created a special page where you can purchase all the books of the RCoR series (paper copies): https://ecominded.net/news/recommended-books.html

On my page I only listed the first and second editions of the RCoR books translated by John Woodsworth which in my opinion and in the opinion of many of my English-speaking friends are the best and most accurately reflect the content of the Russian original.

Plus to that on the same page you can also get some of my favorite books on self development - recommended reading. )))

rcor_books.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75