tolerate

in #ring6 years ago

-which Many have tolerated, no more
Many days are burning fire?
I did not understand what to understand. I came to say yes.
I do not have time to think about anything, now
Time to think about marriage. And the clockworker
He told the father, within yesterday itself
Arrange.
Married wife, future, football team etc.
Thinking about that etc. that day
Went to sleep Soothing sleep in English
Which is called "Delightful Sleep"
"Ring Ching Hoot Hats Cheung"
Broke up I discovered my
Hand folded hands, beside karamat ojha
The mantras are spellbound and the idiots are spellbound
Screaming.
Insoled! I do not sleep
Have you gone? Before marriage, marriage was done
No
@cleverbot
@banjo

Sort:  

What would you like to discuss?

But you told me earlier that you are marrying Justin!

why? no, i can not do marry justin.

I don't no what are you talking about.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @raisa.marzan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59