Aceh's agate stone ring

in #ring6 years ago

image
Hay .. my steemian friends, I am today trying to post about aceh agate stone.
image
I will tell you a little how I love agate aceh and collect it until now.
image
at first i have agate aceh when one night i dream, in my dream like this story, i was going to go to bireun take city bus, then i want to go to the bus on the street suddenly there is a tiger shape like tiger of Sumatra blocking me for took the bus by jumping up on me, with my spontaneity catching both of his front legs with my arms holding, but I felt he did not want to pounce on me as the fitting of our faces facing each other, instead I looked to the tiger face like something to show me, then my gaze fixed on the round and the tiger's eyes, with my spontaneous surprise it seems there is a tiger lying lying lying limp limp, with no intentionally I approached the tiger that lying and I sat squat beside him, I saw the tiger body is very much lice gnawed at his body, and in my dream I pulled out sem the two lice that are on his body, after which a voice sounded to tell me that the two tigers are the contents of a ring, the ring is now in front of the Lhokseumawe pharmacy's front rings, then the voice tells me to buy it with the features of a black stone ring when viewed in the middle of a red translucent edge marked lafaz Allah and the ring was exchanged by a middle-aged skin brown. Suddenly I was startled from my sleep, I realized I was apparently a dream. after that I can not sleep anymore, my feelings continue to go to my dream last night, finally arises confidence in the heart to come and take the ring, finally I go to the appropriate place in my dreams, upon arrival there I saw the seller of the ring as it appeared in the dream me, finally I went to him and asked the characteristics of the appropriate ring in my dreams, how surprised I was that the ring is there and just like in my dreams and the cincinpun tells that the ring was brought by a middle-aged man and he swapped it with another ring. I gladly bought the ring and I brought it home next time I spent my days.
image

and to my surprise, when one day I met someone at the regent's office while sitting around, suddenly the man said my ring was very good, then he asked to see it, after he held him saying so. Your ring is a pair of tigers but the woman is sick. I was shocked not once by the words and statements that because exactly in accordance with the dream that I experienced in my dream.
image
Well steemian friend from now on, I really munyakai stone and until now I collect a lot of agate in my house. of course many mystical events that I experienced with agate stone stones and add to his curiosity for me. well this is my story may be useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43