Fight for your rights!!!

in #rights8 years ago (edited)

I am too stubborn to bend and too hard to break. I can do all things with Yahshua.
Ever wounder? How come as an Americans when you inevitably get pulled over for that burnt out headlight you are treated like a wanted fugitive or even a criminal? What if I told you it was all a hoax? What if I told you that when they pull you over without a warrant for a civil infraction they are the ones that are in violation of your due process rights. Therefore everything that come after is inadmissible.

My blog is a chronicle of an actual "traffic stop" and how I fight for my right to travel as a free man without producing a licence, registration or insurance in Michigan. I am not an expert and this not intended to be advice. I will talk about my experience as a pleb that dares to ask. "How do you get this power to subject me?"

Disclaimer if you are looking for a silver bullet the best way to put it is "AINT NONE" we are dealing with people who were born, raised, trained and support their family though the propagation of this modern day futile system.

I do not deal with arguments that can not be verified by law so the straw man argument and all cap names is give no credence. We're just going heads up an American that notices a problem and Bar card carrying attorneys that never seen any arbitrary law too burdensome on the people .

The more vote I get the more motivated about scanning court docs. in for review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46