Invoke & Refuse to Waive Your Rights

in #rights6 years ago

*I do not agree nor consent to this contact with you.
*Please do not ask me any questions or request any information from me that could later be used against me.
*Please do not ask me any questions or request any information from me without my counsel and/or lawyer present, or until I have consulted the same.
*Please do not ask me to leave or exit my car, or to otherwise come with you unless under lawful arrest or detention.
*Please inform me as soon as I am free to leave so that I may do so without any further interference from you.

I hereby invoke and refuse to waive any and all of my natural, lawful and unalienable rights including but not limited to the following:

*I invoke and refuse to waive my 2nd amendment right to bear arms.

*I invoke and refuse to waive my 4th amendment right. I do not consent to any search of myself, my property or other belongings.

*I invoke and refuse to waive my 5th amendment right to remain silent. Please do not ask me any questions. I want and hereby request my counsel or lawyer be present during any and all questioning or conversations that would require my input or participation in any way shape or form.

*I invoke and refuse to wacouncil6th amendment right to a counsil and/or a lawyer, to be informed of the nature of the alleged crime I am being, or have been charged with.

*I invoke and refuse to waive my 9th amendment right, the right to all unenumerated rights.

Please do not ask me any question or make any remarks to me about my decision to invoke these rights.

Again, I do not agree nor consent to this contact with you and if I am not under lawful arrest or being lawfully detained please advise me of my right to leave, then allow me to do so without any further delay. If at this time I am not free to go please advise me of the nature of my lawful arrest or detention. If under arrest I hereby request and demand to be taken immediately before a lawful, sworn and competent judge of a lawfully convened and competent court of law and record.

Officer or agent you are officially notified.

Get the PDF version here: https://drive.google.com/file/d/19mpjuS3uhdb71nibor13l3W1Ks5KbsCL/view?usp=sharingInvoke & Refuse to Wave Your Rights During Police Ecounters.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46