Do not discourage the sacrifice: Omar Sani

in #right7 years ago

Not without sacrificing the Eid Eid, the money was announced by the people of the flood victims, people of Bangla film popular actor Omar Sani. After the announcement of Omar Sanir, many people are praised, but several quarters are criticized. Omar Sani was also discouraging people from sacrificing the Korban. Omar Sani came to Facebook on Saturday to explain the matter.

Omar Sani said, I said that I will not sacrifice anymore. Actually I'm discouraging anyone for sacrifice, but not. I always take cows. My fate is so alliance. But now I will sacrifice two khasirs for my two children. I've shared my Wife with seasoning. But that did not come in my previous speech. So you who criticized that I am totally off the sacrifice of Korban, but not I'm in favor of Definitely.

Omar Sani said that many people are sacrificing themselves in the time of sacrifice but they do not even have time for distribution. But I do not do that. I am very excited about this. We tried to ensure that the cattle started slaughtering, from the beginning to the harvest, equal distribution of meat.Screenshot_1.jpg

Sort:  

kurbani na kore tara 1lac tk dibe erokom boltese. but amar ja mone hoy kurbani kore o tara aro beshi dite pare chaile. r unader properties hishebe to may aro beshi tk er kurbani foroj unader upor. dont take it otherwise. just bollam dile emni e dite pare. kurbani na kore erokom advertising er dorkar chilo na. whatever thanks for sharing. happy to see bd news in steem world :D

thik bulchen bro.... but eai rukum koyjone bulche ? tai onar kuthata pojetiv mone kurle valo huy jak so much thank you amake suron kurar jonno... malaysia news steem world: tq

Eid mubarak advance and resteemed it now.

Thank you so much also Eid Mubarak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49