Daniel Defense V5 with DD iron sights.

in #rifles6 years ago

20171205_114211.jpg

The DDM4V5 that I shot and reviewed. As I said this is a great rifle and can be used in many different ways as I used it for a 3 gun one day, the next did some medium range shooting then the next after I took it hunting to clear farming fields. Such a great all around rifle! Shoots true and you cant kill it! Also that awesome lifetime warranty as well!

Sort:  

I have a feeling I am going to want a Daniel Defense rifle if I keep reading your posts! ;)

Trust me you wont be disappointed!

Haha, duly noted. :) Will do some research.

Nice. What is price range?

A V5 right now msrp is 1600 i believe but I think I've seen one on gunbroker for 1400. Either way they are well worth it. Definitely a great investment.

Nice. I’ve shot a BCM AR before. Those are nice too.

Ive never shot or handled one before, definitely will have to try to get a hold of one to play with!

You can check them out at www.bravocompanyusa.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51