A New Ride....

in #rider7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

So, it's been a while that I have posted anything, right?
I was a bit busy with work kinds of stuff.
Today, I am introducing you all to my baby, my ride.
My companion for travel.....

VESPA

How do you like it?

Would love to get some reviews from you.
Please do share your beautiful thoughts with me.

Sort:  

Definitely, u must get one ;)

WOW nice ride.. Congrats :) upvoted and resteemed your post. Hope you enjoy your new ride. And please do drive safe. :)

Thank you :)
Sure thing mate.

You are most welcome :)

hey nice bike.

Thank you :)
Costly too hahhaah

o wow.. did you get that money from steemit? That is amazing.

Nope, but I wish I would earn from steemit though.

Don't forget to check my other blogs and upvote it too ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by raj.mikesh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

You are most welcome my dear. :)

Lol funky new ride

If you'd like, check out my channel for daily uploads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32