Hello everyone..Check out my first post

in #riddles7 years ago (edited)

img1520863434383.jpg

Namaste friends!! I am glad to be a member of this STEEMIT family. I am from think-n-ink team. I would like to take an opportunity to share all my ideas on many different domains such as lifestyle, technology, facts, crypto currency and the list goes on..So friends let's start to learn something new everyday.

Hold on! I have an easy riddle for you today. What kind of a tree can you carry in your hand?You know the answer? What are you waiting for? Reply me your answers.

Anyway, I'll get back to you soon with answer and more riddles and other stuffs.

Till then take care and bye bye!

Sort:  

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67009.65
ETH 2602.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67