RiddlessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #riddles7 years ago

Did you know I liked riddles? Ya, I'm serious, I really like riddles. I'm not really sure why it could be from watching all those movies where the bad guy gives a really cheesy riddle in order to save your life. But I just love them. I've been told that I'm really good at them, not to toot my own horn but uh... toot toot! Riddles test your skills to observe, think and listen. I'm not super bright but when it comes to anything but math, I think I'm capable. I can solve riddles really quickly except for the ones that my grandpa gives me. For some reason, those are EXTREMELY hard. I never cheat though, I mean what's the point of solving it if you're not looking for the answer, you're simply taking it from someone else. It's kind of dumb. Anyway, I was wondering if someone could find me a very puzzling riddle and put it in the comments. That's all for today but don't forget to follow and upvote and I will see you tomorrow! :)

Sort:  

In a one-storey pink house, there was a pink person, a pink cat, a pink fish, a pink computer, a pink chair, a pink table, a pink telephone, a pink shower– everything was pink!What color were the stairs?

there were no stairs it was a one storey house. Nice try :)

Good girl! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50