#RIDDLE 1- Chicken and duck egg

in #riddle6 years ago

mind-clipart-confused-face-3.jpg

Hey steemians!!
I am going to start a series on maths puzzles or interesting riddles . I Hope you will try them and solve it for me

so lets start with my first riddle

A farmer has baskets full of chicken and duck eggs. He goes to sell all this in a market
let say basket A has 29 eggs , basket B has 23 eggs, basket C has 14 eggs, basket D has 6 eggs , basket E has 5 eggs and basket F has 12 eggs.
farmer pointed in a basket and says " if i will sell all the eggs of this basket , I shall have twice as a many chicken eggs as duck eggs."
which was the basket he was pointing at?

you can think and reply me the correct basket..
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62