Can you solve this riddle for a STEEM prize?

in #riddle6 years ago

You can throw me from the tallest building and I will survive, yet if you drop me from the smallest height into water I will fall to pieces.

What am I?


Source

There is a grand prize of 0.005 STEEM for the winner and three 0.001 STEEM runner up prizes.

I have decided to double the rewards given if you resteem the post but please let me know you have choosen to do this in the comments by just saying resteem or putting ',r' after you answer or something like that.

The winner is the first correct answer. After 7 days the runners up will be randomly selected. I will use a random number generator and assign numbers to all correct answers and the three chosen will win (It's a small prize but mainly just for fun). After 7 days I post an answer/identify the correct answer and pay out the rewards.

Please remember to follow and optionally upvote if you like this post or give an answer, have fun!

Sort:  

Is the answer paper?

beautiful place where it is

@pandasquad
Tissue/paper

A piece of paper?

Resteemed

@pandasquad
Paper is answer it think

Just a paper

I'll go with paper as well, I suppose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67