Riddle: It is as light as a feather, yet no man can hold it for long. What am I?

in #riddle6 years ago (edited)

Riddle: It is as light as a feather, yet no man can hold it for long. What am I?

Answer: Your breath.


Answer the riddle and join me!

"Don't you dare call me Ed. I'm the Riddler. And I became him when I killed you."

The answer will be posted one day after the riddle was added. Hurry up and be the genius that gets it first!

Sort:  

Hello sorry for asking but please help steem get listed in this exchange by voting for it. http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ it might help increase the value of steem which will benefit everyone. and if you can please help spread the word around. Thank you in advance for your help.

Thanks for bringing that news to us, just voted for Steem also! Let's make it happen!

The answer was: Your breath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83