Lets make some fun :)

in #riddle6 years ago

1-37.jpg
Guess the answer for the following questions to see how far you could go :)

  1. What key does not lock the door?
  2. Where does June come before May?
  3. Where is the best place to store food?
  4. Why is the letter A similar to 12 o’clock?
  5. Which can you keep after giving it to your friend?
  6. What is it that was the past of tomorrow and the future of yesterday?
  7. What comes twice in a moment, once in a minute and never in a hundred years?
  8. What belongs only to you but it is used more by others than by yourself?
  9. When I eat, I live but when I drink, I die. Who am I?
  10. What increases but never decreases?
  11. They travel all over the world but end up in one corner. What are they?
  12. Which months have the 28th day?
  13. What will make more noise in your house than a dog?
  14. What are the two things that people never eat before breakfast?
  15. Who works only one day in a year but never gets fired?
  16. People buy me to eat but never eat me. What am I?
  17. What is easy to get into but hard to get out of ?
  18. Feed me and I live, yet give me a drink then I die, what am I ?
  19. I am not alive but I have 5 fingers, what am I?
  20. A girl was 10 on her last birthday, and will be 12 on her next birthday. How is this possible?

I will send the answer next week and we could compare.

Sort:  

I got somes

  1. Today is her birthday.
  2. Glove.
  3. Fire.
  4. Troubles.
  5. A disk.
  6. Santa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54