RIDDLE SERIES: how many can you solve (part-2)

in #riddle7 years ago

Riddle Series Part-2

Hey guys, I am back with another series of tricky riddles. Don't worry though, because i'll provide you the answer as well...
Lets see how many you can get right, then challenge your friends and family to do better.Best of luck!!

b9f6530e1bddd24da4398c7370280743--riddle-of-the-day-riddles.jpg
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
ANSWER: The match

headlineImg.jpg
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
ANSWER: 7 children...4 boys and 3 girls.

riddle0032.png
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
ANSWER : 89...my sister is 3years younger than me

Hope you enjoyed answering the riddles.let me know many you answered right...upvote,resteem if you like my post...stay tuned for part 3 cheers

Sort:  

Nice post
Plz follow me and upvote my post

@krpawarssc i am following you as well...ive upvoted your post....thanks and cheers

Congratulations @nabilamk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97