RIDDLE WITH PUZZLE

in #riddle5 years ago

I made this fun game before but sometimes I felt it hard to make new riddle. Especially when I wasn't in the mood or when I felt like doing nothing. You know I'm a moody person, sorry about that. Now, I'm thinking to have some different about it. What if I'm going to ask a simple question then you will find the letters and make it a word. Either horizontal, vertical or slanting.
image0.jpg
footer by @brittandjosie

As you can see below I wrote sentences. In that sentence you can find the word or the answer of the question that I'll be asking. Sorry if they're not so close because I was just using a phone but I think it's readable. To make it clear, in every sentence you can find the word or the letters to make it a word for the correct answer.

I'll be giving you an example first to make it understandable.

EXAMPLE: What kind of token does this platform gives us?

ANSWER: STEEM

The letters are not aligned but I think it's very obvious if you start reading from the letter "S" downward. If it's not clear let me put a apostrophe of every word.

I WA"S" WONDERING WHAT TO WRITE.
DON'"T" KNOW IF I CAN WRITE WELL.
THER"E" ARE JUST TIME'S I HAVE NO IDEA.
AWAR"E" OF THE MOOD I'M EXPERIENCING.
EVEN "M"ORNING IS DIFFERENT FROM NOW.

Yeah you know the answer but you must state that where did you found the aligned words. Is it vertical, horizontal or slanting but of course state the first letter you found and what direction.
Now I hope I'm so clear about it now. By the way let's see first if how many steemians would love to join in this game. I don't have much steem for today. I'm thinking to have 1 steem prize first. I only give prize's to the winner. About those who didn't get the correct answer. Let's wait for the post pay out and will divided it to everyone of us? Is it fine for you? I hope it's fine for now..

Now let's begin...

QUESTION: If I'm a fish in steem, what kind of fish I am base on my steem power?

ANSWER:?

MITOMJKLMNOPWJDMW

MINODKLSTYOSOFGHHO

HINNOPLKSTLNOMWJKL

SDGHNHWMNOMWLFHD

MINWOIMNIGKLXBVSGDF

WMOSIJKMLPSYUEYSMO

So, that's it, if you found it hard to understand let me know. hehe

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

Sort:  


Read it from the bottom then proceed upward

My answer is Minnow
IMG_20191116_214645.jpg

sorry but it should be aligned.. vertical, horizontal and slanting. I'll reveal it tomorrow.

MITOMJKLMNOPWJDMW

MINODKLSTYOSOFGHHO

HINNOPLKSTLNOMWJKL

SDGHNHWMNOMWLFHD

MINWOIMNIGKLXBVSGDF

WMOSIJKMLPSYUEYSMO

Can't seem to place the last one, kinda complex though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64