RIDDLE SPECIAL EDITION #18

in #riddle5 years ago

image0.jpg

What's up ridd-ler's, we have a new riddle I hope you all are fine. I want to escape the formalities because this is just for fun. But since I'm planning to be white listed on @contestking why not. Also to be fair with everyone. So let's go...

WHAT IS THIS?

A fun game for everyone hosted by myself. This game is just random by asking every day a riddle. This riddle will be made by me, that's why sometimes it's not that clear. Also everyday I reveal the answer from yesterday. But I want to be sure that my riddle will be fun to join.

PRIZE?

Actually there two type's of prize's in this game because my riddle has also two types. The SPECIAL EDITION AND REGULAR EDITION RIDDLE. Special edition has 2 steem prize, the 2 steem will be divided like this. In special edition riddle, I will only accept 5 winners so that 1 steem will be divided with just 5 participants. While the other 1 steem will be divided to all who participates but didn't get the answer. Keep in mind that this about the SPECIAL EDITION. Special edition will be on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday.
REGULAR EDITION is different, and I'm going to ask regular edition in Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. The prize of REGULAR EDITION will be after the post pay out earning's of the specified post. The 100% earning's will be divided into everyone who participates.

HOW DOES IT WORK?

Before I'll give the riddle, I will talk a bit. I will story telling and it's random that what comes into my mind. Either it's educational or stupidity. As what I've said it's random.

RULES?

No, there's no rules, just join by answering the game it's fine. No need for upvote's or resteem, it will be up to you.

So let's start..but let's not answer earlier riddle so that other steemians can still participate.

story telling...

What's your opinion about this coming HF21? Are you excited or afraid that it will hurt those small account's on steem? Actually I'm not sure or I don't have enough knowledge to say I'm fine with this. But after hearing for those lot of posts from our fellow steemians. I'm kind of excited, even though I'm not aware of the risk. But if you try reading about this coming HF21 post, especially the post of witnesses. You will understand what's this hardfork means.

But anyway everything will change, the old ways will have the new ways. The young one will be an old one. The important of it is how we handle it.

RIDDLE SPECIAL EDITION #18:

What type of "ant" who lives in old generation but still exist in new generation?

tagging the previous participants, the prize will be tomorrow guy's. The previous one and this one, in order to be fair who's time is different from ours. @wovlou, @jaylordlobitana, @fredkese, @chrismadcboy2016, @bliss11, @amayphin and @aceandnotes. Also thanks to our lovely sponsors who gave us their support. @wesphilbin, @brittandjosie, @simplymike, @shadowspub, @chrismadcboy2016 and @olivia08.

thanks for participating and let's just enjoy..

Sort:  

Anthropology.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

ahaha so serious my friend..haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahah, pamugas na ni akoa.😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

An aunty😁

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha, almost there. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

You know what comes in my mind, nothing...

Complete blank. If i stayed like this for few minutes, i might get enlightment 😂

well sometimes we need to rest our brain. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Funny you.... Same here though 😏

Posted using Partiko Android

Elephant 😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

oopps, that's different, that's the biggest ant according to did you know page. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

antique guro ni ba..unsa kaya na hardfork?..okay ra basta dili lang madelete atong mga previous post..

Posted using Partiko Android

haha dili nuon, surera ng answer nmo dha

Posted using Partiko Android

sure na, antique nga banga!

Posted using Partiko Android

ahahaha unya ng answer ky naa py mosunod..

Posted using Partiko Android

Aunt jujujujejeje

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68