RIDDLE #31

in #riddle5 years ago

7x53x11p7q.jpg
footer made by @brittandjosie

I'm happy to say that I will continue this game even though kind pf busy. Fiesta is coming and we're selling barbecue but it's fine. I want to make the game rolling..

What's up ridd-ler's, we have a new riddle I hope you all are fine. I want to escape the formalities because this is just for fun. But since I'm planning to be white listed on @contestking why not. Also to be fair with everyone. So let's go...

WHAT IS THIS?

A fun game for everyone hosted by myself. This game is just random by asking every day a riddle. This riddle will be made by me, that's why sometimes it's not that clear. Also everyday I reveal the answer from yesterday. But I want to be sure that my riddle will be fun to join.

PRIZE?

Actually there two type's of prize's in this game because my riddle has also two types. The SPECIAL EDITION AND REGULAR EDITION RIDDLE. Special edition has 2 steem prize, the 2 steem will be divided like this. In special edition riddle, I will only accept 5 winners so that 1 steem will be divided with just 5 participants. While the other 1 steem will be divided to all who participates but didn't get the answer. Keep in mind that this about the SPECIAL EDITION. Special edition will be on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday.
REGULAR EDITION is different, and I'm going to ask regular edition in Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. The prize of REGULAR EDITION will be after the post pay out earning's of the specified post. The 100% earning's will be divided into everyone who participates.

HOW DOES IT WORK?

Before I'll give the riddle, I will talk a bit. I will story telling and it's random that what comes into my mind. Either it's educational or stupidity. As what I've said it's random.

RULES?

No, there's no rules, just join by answering the game it's fine. No need for upvote's or resteem, it will be up to you. But if you will it will be appreciated because the earning's will be divided to all of the participants.

Story telling:

What do you think of hf21, was it good or bad for you? I noticed lot of them love it and lot of them also didn't. Maybe it's not about platform, but it's about the person's insight. If you will ask me, I love the hf21 because many curators doing manual curation. Maybe you just need to explore steem first if you think after hf21, steem seems unfair. I'm telling you to do it so that you will understand the goodness of hf21.

I hope you all like me that I'm enjoying the upvote of those whale's account. Keep on writing about steem and they will recognise yoy for sure.

RIDDLE #31:

IF BIRDS CAN FLY THEN WHAT IS FLY?

going to tag the participants before,

@wovlou, @setting, @chrismadcboy2016, @olivia08, @jaylordlobitana.

By the way our previous sponsors of this game who give us support are, @wesphilbin, @simplymike, @brittandjosie, @shadowspub, @chrismadcboy2016 and @olivia08.

Sort:  

Friend love you wahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

The question is what is fly rather than what is flying. Therefore you were referring to the noun fly and not the verb one in the form of gerund.

Then let me share this event to you. When I'm about to cough, a fly rushes in to my throat directed to my stomach. Yes I accidentally swallowed a fly. Therefore fly is a delicous insect.😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76