RIDDLE #30

in #riddle5 years ago

image0.jpg

What's up ridd-ler's, we have a new riddle I hope you all are fine. I want to escape the formalities because this is just for fun. But since I'm planning to be white listed on @contestking why not. Also to be fair with everyone. So let's go...

WHAT IS THIS?

A fun game for everyone hosted by myself. This game is just random by asking every day a riddle. This riddle will be made by me, that's why sometimes it's not that clear. Also everyday I reveal the answer from yesterday. But I want to be sure that my riddle will be fun to join.

PRIZE?

Actually there two type's of prize's in this game because my riddle has also two types. The SPECIAL EDITION AND REGULAR EDITION RIDDLE. Special edition has 2 steem prize, the 2 steem will be divided like this. In special edition riddle, I will only accept 5 winners so that 1 steem will be divided with just 5 participants. While the other 1 steem will be divided to all who participates but didn't get the answer. Keep in mind that this about the SPECIAL EDITION. Special edition will be on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday.
REGULAR EDITION is different, and I'm going to ask regular edition in Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. The prize of REGULAR EDITION will be after the post pay out earning's of the specified post. The 100% earning's will be divided into everyone who participates.

HOW DOES IT WORK?

Before I'll give the riddle, I will talk a bit. I will story telling and it's random that what comes into my mind. Either it's educational or stupidity. As what I've said it's random.

RULES?

No, there's no rules, just join by answering the game it's fine. No need for upvote's or resteem, it will be up to you.

let's answer yesterday's question first..
let's be realistic guy's, the one you answered were not true. haha

ANSWER

COCONUT SHELL

story telling...

To be fair with everyone guy's, I want you to know that we only have small earning's. I think you all aware because of this hardfork. The earning's seems a bit too low. I recieved the rewards yesterday of regular riddle but it's too low. That's why I'm planning to deliver it both so that it won't be that discouraging.
We know it's hard to earn guy's but we must not give up and do our best more. One of the way to earn also is to participate contests in steem. My riddle daily seems low but if we'll save it, it will be bigger. Also I'm planning to continue the special edition, while we're just waiting. I will spend few of my steem here but not for long because as you can see we are all the same. Small fishes in this platform, so I hope you'll forgive me. lol

RIDDLE #30:

How many letter's in this ALPHABET?

Thanks for our sponsors, @wesphilbin, @simplymike, @brittandjosie, @shadowspub, @chrismadcboy2016 and olivia08.

tagging the previous participants, @olivia08, @funflam, @fredkese, @chrismadcboy2016 and @charnie. Also @wovlou, I haven't seen you?

Sort:  

Recommended for @zephalexia's upgaged

thanks for this recommendation @powermom

8.😊

You must be referring to the word ALPHABET because if you mean the word "this" the sentence will lose its thought because "this" is no longer an alphabet but a word.

hajaja brighta oi explain man jd but tan.awon lang.ahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm... It's a tricky question. Well it's 8

Posted using Partiko Android

7 letters

Your post has been recommended by @powermom for my up-gage challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43