Riddle for friends on steemit=)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #riddle7 years ago

Attention! The riddle.


The guessed word contains a little from the first picture and a little from the second.

1 .

Think about what can unite these images.

2.

 The guessed word in the riddle exists in reality.  I saw it and touched it. It is available in the Moscow Region and in the Leningrad Region.  Maybe somewhere else, just do not know. 

 Probably it would be necessary to award the winner a prize, but I think the winner will not be) But if this post gathers many votes, then I will reward the winner later. 

 This is a difficult puzzle but I want you to guess it without prompting. My friends could not. Try to guess;) 

Sort:  

Amber...my deer Amber

Hi Maxer, I'm 100% sure the correct answer is not Mr. Trump. :D

Ahah) it would be too easy :) And I did not touch Trump)

Its gotta be fantlers right 😂 ... i give up the only real word i can think of is antox

I... have no idea... haha. But it has a fox! Resteemed, maybe some others can figure it out =)

Duckduckgo came up with this webpage, which is interesting though not a single word answer.

http://encyclopedia2.thefreedictionary.com/Kostenki-Borshevo+Sites

I am interested in the red ochre of one of the remains, the negroid features one, reminds me of this, which is near my home...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Red_Lady_of_Paviland

An ice sculpture of the antler on the second picture :D

Some clue @maxer27? it's an animal? a sculpture? a person? A politician? haha :)

None of the above

Fox Fur Coat. That is my official final guess. Thanks for sharing.

Unfortunately no

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38