You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Riddle of the Week #9: Wandering Monster

in #riddle7 years ago (edited)

I know my answer is wrong btw, I just wanted to take a completely different and more fun approach to the question since it was one where you could look at honest probabilities.

hore qentba vf pbeerpg. v jnvgrq hagvy fbzrbar pbzzragrq pbeerpgyl orsber nqqvat zl nofheq pbzzrag, gung jnl gurer v xarj sbe pregnva gung zl cnlbhg jbhyq trg unaqrq gb fbzrbar!

Sort:  

also thank you so much for the prize contribution and the payout, really appreciated!

No worries. I really like riddles and not many people do them on steemit anymore. Figured I should support the ones I can find

hah, sneaky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68