Sort:  

I looked the riddles up on Google Search. Seems like more people did that then, if the riddles where already on here. You're first answer is wrong btw, the correct answer is an Owl (because it says Who? Who?). Nevertheless, I'll try and make up or find some new ones then. I can't promise that no-one has used them on here before though, I do not have the time to check every single post on Steemit to prevent that. So please forgive me if there are some double ones.

EDIT: Hope you like the new ones. They are translated from Dutch. That might increase the chance that they are not on Steemit yet :-)

  1. he said: I shall be hanged!
  2. Which way the other would show me?
  3. -> farmer,sheep
    <- farmer
    -> farmer,wulf
    <- farmer,sheep
    ->farmer, chicory
    <-farmer
    ->farmer,sheep

Ok, I'm going to look for another subject to post about. Thanks for playing ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62