Sort:  

i get 150

Each symbol has its own secret.

Thought you multiply before adding. You shouldn't be going left to right. Isn't that right?

Okay, I got the 38. Was helped by a comment down below about the clock. That was a tough one.

The hardest part for me was trying to figure out why the top one is 15 and the bottom is not.

No it's 38 actually. you really have to look at it to figure it out.

Nice problem, it reminded me again to double check everything before jumping to the conclusion ^_^

Actually I had it wrong all along the answer is 38. Just figured it out. :)

My answer is 165.

the clock is at 2pm not 3pm in the last question

How is it not 26? Everything seems to work if the shapes = 15, bananas=4 and clock=3?

It's a times, not a plus on the last line.

Each symbol has a secret to it.

Sorry but it's 38

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99