Riddle #8 (with SBD reward)

in #riddle6 years ago (edited)
Welcome to my riddle #8 with 0.001 SBD reward!

This is super easy in my opinion. No secret files, no archives, just an image of image in ascii :D
I hid some word in this image. Try to find (or guess :) )
haha.png

Good luck!

P.S. As always hints in tags.
P.P.S. If you like my riddles please comment, upvote and resteem (and follow).
Sort:  

Elephant 🐘?

Ha, nice try but no.
I hid the letters among symbols. Check the lines of symbols

Yay! You are winner!

Great 👍🏻! Thanks 😎

Yes, this is the image of cat, but this is not what you need to look.
I hid the letters among symbols. So try to find them.

Is the answer STEEM? - thanks for the puzzle.

Yes, that's right.
Congrats!

Thanks for the SBD :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49