Riddle #7 (with SBD reward)

in #riddle6 years ago (edited)
Welcome to my riddle #7 with 0.001 SBD reward!

This riddle includes many elements from my previous riddles as well as some new techniques.
Now all my files will be without extensions but it is not big problem. Just open file in notepad (I suggest to use notepad++) and check the header of the file.

there_is_nothing

Good luck!

P.S. As always hints in tags.
P.P.S. Five tags is too few so I write all tags with hints here: #image #metadata #qr #archive #sound
P.P.P.S. If you like my riddles please comment, upvote and resteem.
Sort:  

I can't get to the riddle. Oh well but I upvoted and resteemed.
I'll try again. Your doing great work. I love riddles. :)
Joy

Thanks for your comment. I'm very pleased.
P.S. maybe there is some problem with steemit but I don't see your vote

Ok. Got it. Thanks.
Joy

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Upvoted you thanks for voting @aftabkhan123 follow me to get a guranteed free upvote just send a url link of your post to get upvoted thanks

Cool post. Resteemed

Your Post Has Been Blasted on @SteemBlast.com!
Blast any Steemit post using SteemBlast.com
How Do I Blast My Post?
Go to your Steemit Post URL
2. Erase it in the address
3. Type blast and Go
Get Blasted Instantly – Blasted posts are 100% upvoted every 2.4hrs, Blast your post to Win.

My cat's name is Kolobok.

Yes. You win! My congratulations

I sent you your reward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31