ONE OF THE BEST CONTEST! - Riddle of the Day sfpilocosnorte

in #riddle-experience6 years ago (edited)

I may not be an Ilokano but this contest made me one of them. One of the many resons that made this contest successful is that everyone can join. Wherever you are.

I love guessing games and mixing it with witty and clever jokes made them one of the best. It makes my brain tingle with excitement. Haha. I may not be as creative as others, but atleast I can express myself by giving them jokes about the riddles.

Everyday, for the past month, I have been looking forward to see this logo- it means the next riddle is posted.

IMG_20180324_125641.png

One of my best experience in this contest is that we were all winners. We can be happy by just reading comments. Funny jokes, hugot lines, real facts. All in one page. Haha.

SO I WANNA THANK @sfp-ilocosnorte for having us in this contest. You helped us in so many ways especially me. Not only with SBD or Steem but with the happiness you brought us.

Looking forward to the part 2 of the Riddle of the Day contest!

THANK YOU! Much love. ❤

received_1864592060218208.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much @tentalavera and I know you're one of the top earner of this game because of your witty and funny answers. Hehehe.

That is the main goal of @sfp-ilocosnorte to help everyone and to bring joy to everyone.

Don't worry we will be back with a bang! :)

THANK YOUSO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING! An honor to be a part of this contest! ❤ Looking forward for your return 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70