My entry for #RickysPhotoChallenge 📷 Week 10 - Fluid ~ Rainy Monday photo

in #rickysphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Greetings,

Here is my entry for #RickysPhotoChallenge Week 10, Shout out to @rickyjrx and thanks for creating this awesome Challenge. :)

This photo was taken in old part of the city Celje (Slovenia), while I was waiting in my car, threw windscreen with no edditing, only rainy drops making it interesting.

20170911_120613.jpg

Photo was taken with Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

Are you interested? More about the Challange : https://steemit.com/rickysphotochallenge/@rickyjrx/usd20-prize-pool-rickysphotochallenge-week-10-fluid

Stay tuned for more amateur adventures!

Til then,

Steem ON with peace & love,
Warrkin

Let's all share some Steemit love! #keepsteemin

Sort:  

This is the greatest photo i've seen today! GJ

Thank you very much, I've only been playing in my car and didnt really look at it till I got home, then I found this challange and thought I need to share it with all. :) Have a nice day

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

As I said before, great pic!

Thank you very much buddy! more comming soon :)

Thats cool! Really looks like an edit, but is only the water on the windshield. Great job, my friend! 👍🏻

Yeah first I didn't realized it, but when I got home it kinda looked like a filter a friend showed me few months ago :) Thank you very much my friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43