Waterfall challenge

So I took a photo of a waterfall off the HWY on my way to California. Although I know others will probably have some amazing photos its the only one I have but I really enjoy joining these contests!!

Taken with Galaxy S7 Edge

Sort:  

Nice Post!!!!

PS: You have my Vote

Do not take it wrong, I would appreciate you helping me with a vote in my blog @razielll

I think it's cool, all we got here is swamps and trees.

Where ya from @clayboyn. Sound a lot like Louisiana...great food and people!

Yep, the boot! We do have some good food though for real.

Thats a water fall?

Yes it was actually a moving photo when I took it.

Its more like a stream falling down. But whatever works for you Giants ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70