Rickysphotochallenge Week 6 entry - waterfall

Looking over the Falls

image

My first entry for #Rickysphotochallenge Week 6 - waterfall, this is my first entry

This is taken by the Duck Pond in Downtown Milford CT.

I go here often so was trying for some different view points and liked this angle with the falls and the church in the background

It's a beautiful spot and quite relaxing hearing the flow of the water over the falls

Stay Cool and Steem on

This photo taken by me using a Sony A6500 mirrorless camera

Sort:  

beautiful waterfall..

very beautiful waterfall and i like it...

Fantastic shot perfect angle with the beautiful blue sky

Thanks kindly :)

You are so lucky to have this place to visit often. Looks so relaxing. Beautiful photo! : )

Indeed I am lucky, was thinking about going there tonight but needed a beach fix instead )

thanks

You can take me, but you will never take my bunghole, Hm heh.... For I am the Great Cornholio Hm heh I have no bunghole, hm heh...

I just looked at your beach post and it is beautiful; now I know why you wanted to go there. I would be in heaven if I had your 2 choices! Enjoy the beach while you can. : )

Thanks and I will mind you even in Winter I generally get to one of the beaches at least once a week

You are really trying to make me jealous...aren't you! HaHa! I will enjoy seeing pictures of the beach during the winter; just please do not show them until winter arrives. I am still enjoying the last part of the summer. : )

I will try not to, I to am enjoying the nice summer days we are having at the moment and dont want to think about the cold Winter days yet :)

Very interesting perspective. What wonderful colours too - I love the greens of the lichen and that stunning blue sky! I do love waterfalls. They are amazing places for de- stressing. I wish you luck in the competition - looks like a winner to me!

Thanks Kindly, I just enjoy entering in the contests on here, never expect to win do if I ever do win one it will be a nice suprise :)

Thats an awesome shot. I kind of wish I was sitting on that rock so the water can splash me!

thanks, actually I like that idea would make a real cool shot if someone was sitting there

muy bonita y fresca

Thanks kindly

Exquisite capture wow @tattoodjay upv & rsd

Thanks your so kind

I am in love. Especially I like the running and jumping water great scenery. Up and resteem my friend ;))))

Thanks you are so kind. :)

You are so welcome ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72