$20 Rickysphotochallenge - Week 18 -Wilcard topic!

in #rickysphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

feedback-1977987_1280.jpg

Welcome photochallenge entrants, I'm announcing something new for this weeks upcoming photochallenge Week 18, a wildcard week.

What does that mean?

You all select the topic, all you have to do is comment under this post with the topic you would like to see in Week 18's challenge and I will select one and announce it tomorrow!

Happy voting!

I will leave this open until I announce week 18 tomorrow.

Image in this post is a free stock image from Pixabay

Sort:  

I love photography in motion. I love the abstract forms that are achieved with movement.

Only a few weeks ago we had a long exposure contest.

How about mountains?

That would exclude people who don't love near mountains or have access to taking photos of them

I would suggest FIRE/LIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY , example below :

IMG_20171019_210831.jpg

It’s a full moon tonight. How about photos featuring the moon?

Would be great to see moon photography actually

What about night?
Checked your last contests haven't seen one like that, would be super nice to see some night shots

I had a night urban photography topic a while back but perhaps just night alone would make a nice change

We need a fine art landscape photography competition. Not sure there are enough people doing fine art landscape photography on here though.

True although I did have landscape as a topic 2 weeks ago.

Nice idea :) My wildcard is a symmetry photo challenge!

How about a topic on a concept - like love, or work? Pretty open-ended and I'm sure will get a variety of submissions :)

how about cement....

I love your outside the box photography, could be interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60