$20 Photochallenge - Week 10 - Fluid - Winners!

in #rickysphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

DQmZsBV2AG6u88JZrRXzQy6zJykJWw1xUyqggREZLyRv7LE_1680x8400.png

#rickysphotochallenge
Welcome photographers to this weeks winners announcements. I have to appologise for the lack of promotions this week my cousin has come over from Germany so I don't have much time to be on Steemit and I will be on Steemit a lot less soon as I'll be extremely busy in work soon. I will try to get out promotions as much as I can but from here on I'm not going to get around to you all.

Donations

I would like to once again say a big thanks to @isacoin who once again donated to this weeks prize pool to give you bigger prizes, please taken some time to give him a little support.

Winners!

Some fantastic entries again this week I hope you all approve of the winners. I'd love to reward you all..

1st Place

In first place winning $13 sbd is...... @spoofnix

U5drnep1Zii7eRrdz58uomcuNxLVLqm_1680x8400.jpg

Out of every entry I looked at this entry caught my eye above all, the irrergular shape of the soapy liquid and the array of colours shining through just personifies this weeks topic of fluid perfectly.

https://steemit.com/rickysphotochallenge/@spoofnix/a-day-in-the-life-episode-68-ricky-s-photo-challenge-fluid

2nd Place

In second place winning $4 sbd is....
@bescouted

DQmf37zYj6eRDV6KvhTmrYWXU5TVryEt9AQyJ7i2g1bFfAL.jpg

I chose this in second place for it's relevance to the topic, it's crystal clear focus, artistic view of fluid and style.

https://steemit.com/rickysphotochallenge/@bescouted/ricky-s-photochallenge-week-10-fluid-entry-1

3rd Place

In 3rd place this week winning $3 sbd is.... @stresskiller

DQmUJdtfZpwnvD2teSYjjKPwytjarEwNUbWqmn54jnckvAi_1680x8400.jpg

This is my third choice for this week. I love the clarity of this photo and the way the oil formed perfect bubbles in the water, it captured "fluid" perfectly.

https://steemit.com/rickysphotochallenge/@stresskiller/usd20-prize-pool-rickysphotochallenge-week-10-fluid-oil-and-water

Thank you

Thank you for all fantastic photographs once again this week, the reason tonight I'm later than usual I actually sat for an hour going back and forth over the entries before I selected my top 3, there were another 4 users entries I was closely deliberating over but in the end selected these due to the revelance to the subject, clarity and how they were taken.

Week 10

The next challenge for week 11 will be announced tomorrow and hope to see you all there.

Donations

If you would like to support this contest and add to the prize pool please send your donation to @rickyjrx and note that it's a competition donation in the memo.

A final thank you to @isacoin for donating again and a thank you to all previous donations from @eroche @alexrickard86 @pcste and @travelnurse

Congratulations

A final congratulations to this weeks top 3!.
1st @spoofnix
2nd @bescouted
3rd @stresskiller

Your prizes have been transferred to your accounts!.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for 1st place!! I am going to be turning around and giving some of these SD back to the community towards a weekly VideoContest I've created!! check out #steemitvideocontest

I am on week 2!!!

Excellent great to hear the prize will go to the community. That shot was a well deserved winner.

Your pic was amazing. Def worth first place

Thank you!!

Congrats to everyone! Really lovely and beautiful entries, can't wait for next one :) Thanks for all the support and creating this awesome challenge! #keepsteemin

Congratulations for all winners. You are very talented photographers!

Congratulations on these fantastic images, my most sincere congratulations. 1st @spoofnix2nd , @bescouted , @stresskiller . Greetings @rickyjrx

Your picture also have me thinking for a very long.

Thank you everybody for your votes. This week had a lot of amazing entries, so i am very honored to be a runner up. I'll try my luck next week too. Great contest.

congratulations to the winners , and thank you Ricky have a great sunday !

Great entry. Thank you

Congratulations to the winners!

Congrats to all the winners and thanks to the people who hosted this contest it was fun. Now off to the next one. Have a great day and keep steeming and taking photos. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rickyjrx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67