Donations wanted for a huge Christmas giveaway!!!

in #rickysphotochallenge6 years ago (edited)

Cool Text - Donations for Christmas 269975706804245.png

So next week is Christmas and I plan to deposit some cash into my account to make next weeks Christmas Photo challenge huge!.

What I'm asking is if anyone would like to help spread the festive cheer for Christmas and donate any amount of $BD or Steem to the contest which will ALL be given away to lucky Steemians this Christmas, depending on how much I can raise I will be giving away prizes everyday for the Christmas week and some huge prizes for the winners the following saturday and many more than the usual 3 prizes!.

Whether you donate or not you can still enter and win some festive prizes.

To donate to this Festive giveaway please send any amount of steem or $BD to me writing it's a Christmas donation in the memo and it will all be added to the giveaway!

Please resteem to help spread the word

Sort:  

I'm in :) I'll send some over when I get my next paycheck, if I forget, flag my next post to get my attention :)

Thanks a lot! Would like to roll out some big prizes for xmas!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98