Sort:  

Simply spectacular @outerground. If spectacular can be simple :) Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

thanks @photo-trail it's not bad view I have from my window ;) much appreciated ! your comments carry an extra weight for me, knowing that you're an expert and a photographer! I don't catch moments like this everyday

Beautiful bookends. I love how the upper and lower inky black, nature/man-made bracket the beautiful colourful sky. Very nice stuff.
Following and looking for more ;)
Cheers,
buckydurddle

Thanks @buckdurddle ! lucky strike.. I do have a good view of the weather from my window .. thanks for the follow, - back at ya :)

Amazing silhouette, love it (as you understood, I'm doing my weekly catching up now ;) )

hey @meanmommy you must have had a busy week ! Just seen the epic winning pic of a storm over the sea for this week's photochallenge. next week !!!

Good luuuck!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63