Rickysphotochallenge Week 14 Entry - Frozen

Yesterday I wrote in my post that my photo gallery and also my imagination is drying out.

Two minutes later I find in a post in my feed from @tattoodjay who give me another reason to continue with my blog.

Somehow I don't like to post about winter, especially at the time when we all want that it wouldn't show up for at least a couple of months.

And then this. Photo challenge:

Frozen

I have at least 5000 frozen shots in my photo gallery. Lucky me.

Check this out.
We usually see this inside the kitchen window when is minus 30 degrees Celsius outside.

najnovejse 075.JPG

This contest could last for next five years. I have a photo for every single day.

This photo was taken in January 2012 in Alberta, Canada with Sony camera DSC-H3.

Stay warm, my friends.

Sort:  

Amazing shot... makes me shiver... please but the kettle on!

Don't be sissy. Hot vine, whole cloves, and sugar. That's the way to go.

Ha ha - nice recipe!

Awww,this photo reminds me of the windows in my childhood house, they also used to have many different patterns during winter due to very cold weather hehhe Beautiful shot😊

Beatiful frozen

Nice post

At - 30 it is normal that it looks like this. I did not see - 30 in my life. If you had not written that it was a window, I would not know what was in the picture.

you realy lucky....oldtimer

I love this photo the patterns and such it is super cool but the temp that comes ot make those not so much

Awesome shot

Your welcome :)

When summers are good, winters must be cold. And Wow; I See so much in this frozen window, complete landscapes, trees, mountains; Amazing what winter do make.

it is the best one and too good!!

Jack Frost has been leaving his finger prints on your widows. I haven't seen this in years.

You're lucky then.

I take it you're not a winter fan.....maybe we'll need to have "Elf" come over and share a bowl of his pasta noodles and maple syrup combo. That might make you happy to see Jack Frost. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55