Rickysphotochallenge Week 14 Entry - Frozen

in #rickysphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my Frozen entry No 2.

Put your gloves on. It's cold outside. Minus five this morning, but still a single digit. Not too bad.

2012-11-11 18.32.22.jpg

This photo was taken in February 2013 in Alberta, Canada with Sony camera DSC-H3.

BTW, my snowblower is ready!

Buy steem!!

Sort:  

thanks for your post.yes your snowblower is ready.

Beautiful photo :)
There is no snow in Slovenia yet, hope that will be soon :)

What am I looking at :P?

@oldtimer,
-5 :O My lowest was 8 :D I can't imagine how you feel it! Coz, at 8 I thought I was freeze :D Anyway excellent photography!

Cheers~

The energy of snow, cleansing our aura. Beautiful view, but it's a bit cold.

Huge task for you and the blower!! Maybe use steem ?

Beautiful... Although, at first I thought it's desert sand...

-5? Niceeee
+28 here ;)

Buy Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77