Rickysphotochallenge - Week 16 - Woodlands - Entry #2 - Rainforest, East Timor

Rickysphotochallenge by @rickyjrx

Donators: @eroche @alexrickard86 @pcste @travelnurse @isacoin

Read more about #Rickysphotochallenge here: https://steemit.com/rickysphotochallenge/@rickyjrx/usd20-rickysphotochallenge-week-16-woodlands

Entry #2

Theme: Woodlands

Photo: Rainforest, East Timor.

I used my Canon EOS 5D MKIII and my Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 EX DG HSM Lens.
Edited in Lightroom.

Thanks a lot @rickyjrx :)

Steem on, Steemians! Have a great Thursday :)

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

Glad to be resteemed by you, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64